Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Vagnozzi's Late Goals Lifts Women's...
Vagnozzi's Late Goals Lifts Women's...
Women's Basketball Earns Comeback...
Women's Basketball Earns Comeback...
Women's Soccer Season Opener At...
Women's Soccer Season Opener At...
Jess Mannella Previews Women's...
Jess Mannella Previews Women's...
Women's Rowing Seeks New Team...
Women's Rowing Seeks New Team...
1
Friday, August 25
Women's Soccer vs Temple
5:00 PM
Field Hockey at Temple
6:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs Temple
7:30 PM
Sunday, August 27
Women's Soccer vs Delaware
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Maryland
2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29
Men's Soccer vs Hartford
7:00 PM
Friday, September 01
Field Hockey at Villanova
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Villanova
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 02
Women's Cross Country at TCNJ Blue/Gold Invitational
9:00 AM
Men's Cross Country at TCNJ Blue/Gold Invitational
9:45 AM
Men's Soccer at Quinnipiac
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 03
Field Hockey vs Drexel
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Towson
1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 06
Men's Soccer vs Manhattan
7:00 PM
Friday, September 08
Field Hockey at James Madison
3:00 PM
Sunday, August 20
Women's Soccer at Bucknell
3 - 2 (W)
Thursday, August 17
Men's Soccer vs. Rider (Exhibition)
2-1(W)
Friday, August 11
Women's Soccer vs. Monmouth (Scrimmage)
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, May 26
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
39th/48, 3000m...
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
DQ, 400m...
Thursday, May 25
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
12th/48, 400m...
Saturday, May 20
Baseball at George Washington
5 - 1 (L)
Friday, May 19
Baseball at George Washington
9 - 5 (W)
Thursday, May 18
Baseball at George Washington
11 - 3 (W)
Monday, May 15
Women's Track & Field at Swarthmore Final Qualifier
No Team Scoring
Men's Track & Field at Swarthmore Final Qualifier
No Team Scoring
Sunday, May 14
Baseball vs. Dayton
6 - 4 (W)
Saturday, May 13
Softball at Massachusetts
2 - 0 (L)
Softball at George Mason
4 - 1 (W)
Women's Track & Field at ECAC Championships
T-33rd/50 Teams...
Women's Rowing at Dad Vail Regatta
2nd Place
Men's Rowing vs. Dad Vail Regatta
3rd Place
Friday, May 12
Men's Track & Field at IC4A Championships
T-19th/49 Teams...
Baseball vs. Dayton
7 - 1 (W)
Softball at Massachusetts
2 - 1 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jun 28 2017
Athletics
2017 Goals of the Year
May 26 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: Spring...
May 14 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Tops...
May 13 2017
Women's Rowing
Women's Rowing Freshman 8 Wins at Dad...
Jun 28 2017
Athletics
2017 Goals of the Year
May 13 2017
Women's Rowing
Women's Rowing Freshman 8 Wins at Dad...
May 04 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2017
Apr 27 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 27, 2017
Apr 29 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 25 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: Spring...
Apr 23 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Apr 13 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...

Upcoming Live Events

Fri,  Aug 25 |  4:55 PM
Live Event Schedule

Official Online Store